Members

 School Board Members

 
Name
 
Term Expires
E-mail Address
Phone Number
Lyke, Andy   2018 LykeA@ripon.k12.wi.us 920-748-3136
Muskavitch, Sherry Treasurer 2017 MuskavitchS@ripon.k12.wi.us 920-748-2838
Olson, David Clerk 2019 OlsonD@ripon.k12.wi.us 920-229-7235
Rodman, Gary    2019 RodmanG@ripon.k12.wi.us 920-748-8343
Schultz, Barb   2017 SchultzB@ripon.k12.wi.us 920-748-5692
Scott, David President 2019 ScottDa@ripon.k12.wi.us 920-748-6264
Sperger, John    2018 SpergerJ@ripon.k12.wi.us 920-896-2024 
Stellmacher, Tom
 
2017
920-748-5365
Pollesch, Amy   2018 pollescha@ripon.k12.wi.us 920-299-0959

Sitting: David Olson, Tom Stellmacher, Dan Zimmerman, Andy Lyke  
Standing: John Sperger, Sherry Muskavitch
, David Scott, Barb Schultz, Gary Rodman

Andy Lyke

Sherry Muskavitch David Olson

Gary Rodman
 
Barb Schultz David Scott

John  Sperger
 
Tom Stellmacher Amy Pollesch

 

 

Adjust Font Size: A A A A A A A