District Staff

District

Photo for Albrecht, Sally
Albrecht, Sally
Accounts Payable
albrechts@ripon.k12.wi.us
Photo for Damm, Christine
Damm, Christine
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
DammC@ripon.k12.wi.us
Photo for Ferch, Jen
Ferch, Jen
Accountant
FerchJ@ripon.k12.wi.us
Photo for Froehlich, Mandy
Froehlich, Mandy
Director of Innovation & Technology
froehlichm@ripon.k12.wi.us
Photo for Gutman, JJ
Gutman, JJ
Business Manager
gutmanj@ripon.k12.wi.us
Photo for Hanke, Karin
Hanke, Karin
Payroll / Benefits
HankeK@ripon.k12.wi.us
Photo for Krackow, Julie
Krackow, Julie
Director of Student Services
krackowj@ripon.k12.wi.us
Photo for Malinski, Tera
Malinski, Tera
Database Developer
malinskit@ripon.k12.wi.us
Photo for Meyer, Britnie
Meyer, Britnie
Business Services Specialist
meyerb@ripon.k12.wi.us
Photo for Meyer, Jolene
Meyer, Jolene
Administrative Secretary
MeyerJ@ripon.k12.wi.us
Photo for Peppler, Brian
Peppler, Brian
Facility Manager
PepplerB@ripon.k12.wi.us
Photo for Rueter, Glenda
Rueter, Glenda
Administrative Secretary
rueterg@ripon.k12.wi.us
Photo for Storz, Briony
Storz, Briony
Food Service Director
storzB@ripon.k12.wi.us
Photo for Voight, Tom
Voight, Tom
Maintenance
VoightT@ripon.k12.wi.us
Photo for Whitrock, Mary
Whitrock, Mary
Superintendent
Whitrockm@ripon.k12.wi.us
Photo for Woelfel, Donna Mae
Woelfel, Donna Mae
IT Specialist
Woelfeld@ripon.k12.wi.us
Adjust Font Size: A A A A A A A