Ripon Area School District - Ripon, WI - High School Calendar http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=183937 Ripon Area School District - Ripon, WI - High School Calendar State Solo-Ensemble at UW-Oshkosh - April 29, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=64674&memberid=582 Sat, 29 Apr 2017 Ripon Education Foundation Scholarship Drive - April 29, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67151&memberid=582 Sat, 29 Apr 2017 Ripon Education Foundation Scholarship Drive - April 30, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67152&memberid=582 Sun, 30 Apr 2017 AP Tests: Chemistry in the AM; Psychology in the PM - May 1, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67654&memberid=582 Mon, 01 May 2017 Seniors: deadline for contacting the office if not participating in the graduation ceremony - May 2, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=65193&memberid=582 Tue, 02 May 2017 Seniors: All fees, fines, and detentions incurred as of now are due today - May 2, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=65197&memberid=582 Tue, 02 May 2017 AP Tests: Spanish Language and Culture in the AM; Physics 1 in the PM - May 2, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67655&memberid=582 Tue, 02 May 2017 ELL Family Night at 7 pm in the commons - May 3, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67840&memberid=582 Wed, 03 May 2017 AP Test: US Government and Politics in the AM - May 4, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67656&memberid=582 Thu, 04 May 2017 AP Test: US History in the AM - May 5, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67657&memberid=582 Fri, 05 May 2017 Prom at Great Hall on the Ripon College Campus - May 6, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=65522&memberid=582 Sat, 06 May 2017 Grand March at 4:00 pm in the auditorium - May 6, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67838&memberid=582 Sat, 06 May 2017 Spring Band Concert at 7:00 pm - May 8, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=64675&memberid=582 Mon, 08 May 2017 AP Tests: Music Theory in the AM; Physics C in the PM - May 8, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67658&memberid=582 Mon, 08 May 2017 AP Test: Calculus in the AM - May 9, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67659&memberid=582 Tue, 09 May 2017 AP Test: English Language & Composition in the AM - May 10, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67660&memberid=582 Wed, 10 May 2017 Friendship Day at Ingalls Field - 9:30 am - May 10, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67836&memberid=582 Wed, 10 May 2017 AP Test: World History in the AM - May 11, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67661&memberid=582 Thu, 11 May 2017 MORP Dance in the commons from 8-11 PM - May 13, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67837&memberid=582 Sat, 13 May 2017 Spring Choir Concert at 7:00 pm - May 15, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=64676&memberid=582 Mon, 15 May 2017 Lumen Recognition Night at 5:00 PM in room 1712 - May 17, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67423&memberid=582 Wed, 17 May 2017 NHS Inductions and Senior Recognition Night - May 17, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=63808&memberid=582 Wed, 17 May 2017 18:30:00 Music Banquet in commons at 5:30 pm - May 22, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=64677&memberid=582 Mon, 22 May 2017 Baccalaureate at Grace Lutheran Church at 7:00 pm - May 24, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=63807&memberid=582 Wed, 24 May 2017 Seniors: Exams - May 24, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=65194&memberid=582 Wed, 24 May 2017 Last Day of School for Seniors - May 25, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=64633&memberid=582 Thu, 25 May 2017 Seniors: Exams - May 25, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=65195&memberid=582 Thu, 25 May 2017 Seniors: All fees, fines, and detentions are due by 8:00 AM - May 25, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=65196&memberid=582 Thu, 25 May 2017 Mandatory Graduation Practice for Seniors at 1:00 pm in the gym - May 26, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=64634&memberid=582 Fri, 26 May 2017 Graduate Walk at 10:00 am - May 26, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67004&memberid=582 Fri, 26 May 2017 Class of 2017 Graduation at 11:00 am - May 27, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=63809&memberid=582 Sat, 27 May 2017 No School - May 29, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=64635&memberid=582 Mon, 29 May 2017 Band participates in Memorial Day presentation - May 29, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=64678&memberid=582 Mon, 29 May 2017 Jazz Band Village Green Concert at 7:00 pm - June 1, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=64679&memberid=582 Thu, 01 Jun 2017 Fall Sports Meetings at 6:00 pm - June 5, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67147&memberid=582 Mon, 05 Jun 2017 Semester Exam Schedule - June 6, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=64637&memberid=582 Tue, 06 Jun 2017 Semester Exam Schedule - June 7, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=64638&memberid=582 Wed, 07 Jun 2017 Semester Exam Schedule - June 8, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=64639&memberid=582 Thu, 08 Jun 2017 Last Day of School - June 8, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=64651&memberid=582 Thu, 08 Jun 2017 Snow Make Up Day - June 9, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=64640&memberid=582 Fri, 09 Jun 2017 Snow Make Up Day - June 12, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=64641&memberid=582 Mon, 12 Jun 2017 Snow Make Up Day - June 13, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=64642&memberid=582 Tue, 13 Jun 2017 RHS Athletic Dept. Golf Outing - June 16, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=65520&memberid=582 Fri, 16 Jun 2017 First Day of Summer School - June 19, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=66886&memberid=582 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 No Summer School - July 3, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=66887&memberid=582 Mon, 03 Jul 2017 No Summer School - July 4, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=66888&memberid=582 Tue, 04 Jul 2017 Last Day of Summer School - July 21, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=66889&memberid=582 Fri, 21 Jul 2017 RHS Registration - 7 am-6 pm - July 25, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67662&memberid=582 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 Open House from 4:30-6 pm - August 30, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67686&memberid=582 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 First Day of School - September 5, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=67598&memberid=582 Tue, 05 Sep 2017 Homecoming Week - September 18, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=66442&memberid=582 Mon, 18 Sep 2017 Homecoming Week - September 19, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=66443&memberid=582 Tue, 19 Sep 2017 Homecoming Week - September 20, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=66444&memberid=582 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 Homecoming Week - September 21, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=66445&memberid=582 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 Homecoming - September 22, 2017 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=66441&memberid=582 Fri, 22 Sep 2017