Ripon Area School District - Ripon, WI - Middle School Events Calendar http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=183940 Ripon Area School District - Ripon, WI - Middle School Events Calendar en-us Summer School Ends - July 20, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71572&memberid=582 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 08:00:00 18-19 Registration - July 24, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=70571&memberid=582 Located in RMS Commons

]]>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:00:00
WEB Leader Training - August 20, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71573&memberid=582 Mon, 20 Aug 2018 08:30:00 6th Grade Orientation - August 21, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71574&memberid=582 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 08:00:00 Open House - August 29, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71575&memberid=582 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 16:30:00 Athletic Meeting - August 29, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71576&memberid=582 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:00:00 First Day of School - September 4, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71577&memberid=582 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 07:50:00 Cross Country - Mayville (away) - September 7, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71850&memberid=582 Fri, 07 Sep 2018 Picture Retake Day - September 7, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71578&memberid=582 Fri, 07 Sep 2018 08:00:00 Volleyball 7 - Berlin (away) - September 11, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71630&memberid=582 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 Volleyball 8 - Berlin (home) - September 11, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71638&memberid=582 Tue, 11 Sep 2018 Volleyball 7 - Waupaca (away) - September 13, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71631&memberid=582 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 Volleyball 8 - Waupaca (home) - September 13, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71639&memberid=582 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 Cross Country - Home (Tuscumbia) - September 15, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71851&memberid=582 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 Cross Country - Winneconne (away) - September 18, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71693&memberid=582 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 Volleyball 7 - Winneconne (home) - September 20, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71632&memberid=582 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Volleyball 8 - Winneconne (away) - September 20, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71640&memberid=582 Thu, 20 Sep 2018 Volleyball 7 - Omro (home) - September 25, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71633&memberid=582 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 Volleyball 8 - Omro (away) - September 25, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71643&memberid=582 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 Volleyball 7 - Berlin (home) - October 2, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71634&memberid=582 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 Volleyball 8 - Berlin (away) - October 2, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71644&memberid=582 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 Cross Country - Laconia (away) - October 2, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71694&memberid=582 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 RMS Conferences - October 4, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71579&memberid=582 Thu, 04 Oct 2018 15:15:00 Catalyst Conferences - October 4, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71580&memberid=582 Thu, 04 Oct 2018 16:00:00 No School - October 5, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71581&memberid=582 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 No School - October 8, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71583&memberid=582 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 Volleyball 7 - Winneconne (away) - October 11, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71636&memberid=582 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 Volleyball 8 - Winneconne (home) - October 11, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71646&memberid=582 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 Cross Country - Winneconne (away) - October 11, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71852&memberid=582 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 RMS 6th Grade to PAC - October 16, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71584&memberid=582 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 Volleyball 7 - Omro (away) - October 16, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71637&memberid=582 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 Volleyball 8 - Omro (home) - October 16, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71647&memberid=582 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 Forensics - Wautoma (away) - October 22, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71649&memberid=582 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Student Flu Shot Clinic - October 23, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71585&memberid=582 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 8th Grade Courage Retreat - October 26, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71586&memberid=582 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 Forensics - Winneconne (away) - October 29, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71650&memberid=582 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 Boys Bball 7 - Berlin (away) - November 1, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71651&memberid=582 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 Boys Bball 8 - Berlin (home) - November 1, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71652&memberid=582 Thu, 01 Nov 2018 End of 1st Quarter - November 6, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71587&memberid=582 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 Boys Bball 7 - Waupaca (away) - November 6, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71653&memberid=582 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 Boys Bball 8 - Waupaca (home) - November 6, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71654&memberid=582 Tue, 06 Nov 2018 Hearing Screening - November 8, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71588&memberid=582 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 RMS Conferences - November 8, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71589&memberid=582 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 15:15:00 Catalyst Conferences - November 8, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71590&memberid=582 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 15:30:00 Boys Bball 7 - Omro (home) - November 13, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71655&memberid=582 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 Boys Bball 8 - Omro (away) - November 13, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71656&memberid=582 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 Boys Bball 7 - Winneconne (away) - November 15, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71657&memberid=582 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 Boys Bball 8 - Winneconne (home) - November 15, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71658&memberid=582 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 No School - November 22, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71591&memberid=582 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School - November 23, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71592&memberid=582 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 8th Grade/Freshman Orientation - November 26, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71593&memberid=582 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:00:00 Boys Bball 7 - Berlin (home) - November 29, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71659&memberid=582 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 Boys Bball 8 - Berlin (away) - November 29, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71660&memberid=582 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 Choir Concert - December 4, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71594&memberid=582 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 19:00:00 6th & 8th Grade Vision Testing - December 6, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71595&memberid=582 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 Boys Bball 8 - Omro (home) - December 11, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71664&memberid=582 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 Band Concert - December 11, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71596&memberid=582 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:00:00 Boys Bball 7 - Winneconne (home) - December 13, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71665&memberid=582 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Boys Bball 8 - Winneconne (away) - December 13, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71666&memberid=582 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 24, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71597&memberid=582 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 25, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71598&memberid=582 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 26, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71599&memberid=582 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 27, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71600&memberid=582 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 28, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71601&memberid=582 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 29, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71602&memberid=582 Sat, 29 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 30, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71603&memberid=582 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 Winter Break - December 31, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71604&memberid=582 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 Winter Break - January 1, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71605&memberid=582 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 Girls BBall 7 - Omro (away) - January 10, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71667&memberid=582 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 Girls Bball 8 - Omro (home) - January 10, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71668&memberid=582 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 Girls BBall 7 - Berlin (away) - January 15, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71669&memberid=582 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 Girls Bball 8 - Berlin (home) - January 15, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71670&memberid=582 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 Girls Bball 7 - Waupaca (home) - January 17, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71671&memberid=582 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 Girls BBall 8 - Waupaca (away) - January 17, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71672&memberid=582 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 End of 2nd Quarter - January 21, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71606&memberid=582 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 Girls Bball 7 - Winneconne (away) - January 24, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71673&memberid=582 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 Girls Bball 8 - Winneconne (home) - January 24, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71674&memberid=582 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 No School - January 28, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71607&memberid=582 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 Wrestling - New London (away) - January 28, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71683&memberid=582 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 Girls Bball 7 - Waupaca (away) - January 29, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71675&memberid=582 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 Girls Bball 8 - Waupaca (home) - January 29, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71676&memberid=582 Tue, 29 Jan 2019 Girls Bball 7 - Omro (home) - January 31, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71677&memberid=582 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 Girls Bball 8 - Omro (away) - January 31, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71678&memberid=582 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 Wrestling - Freedom (away) - February 4, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71684&memberid=582 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 Girls Bball 7 - Berlin (home) - February 5, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71679&memberid=582 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 Girls Bball 8 - Berlin (away) - February 5, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71680&memberid=582 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 Wrestling - Winneconne (away) - February 11, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71685&memberid=582 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 Girls Bball 7 - Winneconne (home) - February 14, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71681&memberid=582 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 Girls Bball 8 - Winneconne (away) - February 14, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71682&memberid=582 Thu, 14 Feb 2019 Solo & Ensemble - February 19, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71608&memberid=582 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:15:00 RMS Conferences - February 21, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71609&memberid=582 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:15:00 Catalyst Conferences/Gallery Walk - February 21, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71610&memberid=582 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:30:00 No School - February 22, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71611&memberid=582 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 MIOS Concert - March 12, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71613&memberid=582 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 19:00:00 Academic Bowl - Berlin (away) - March 14, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71686&memberid=582 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 Spring Break - March 18, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71614&memberid=582 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 Spring Break - March 19, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71615&memberid=582 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 Spring Break - March 20, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71616&memberid=582 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 Spring Break - March 21, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71617&memberid=582 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 Spring Break - March 22, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71618&memberid=582 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 End of 3rd Quarter - April 3, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71619&memberid=582 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 Musical Performance - April 4, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71621&memberid=582 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 19:00:00 Musical Performance - April 5, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71620&memberid=582 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 19:00:00 Musical Performance - April 6, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71622&memberid=582 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 14:00:00 Track - PGL/Berlin (home) - April 18, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71687&memberid=582 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 No School - April 19, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71623&memberid=582 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 No School - April 22, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71624&memberid=582 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 Track - Winneconne (away) - April 23, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71688&memberid=582 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 Track - Berlin (away) - April 29, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71689&memberid=582 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Track - Waupaca (away) - May 7, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71690&memberid=582 Tue, 07 May 2019 Band Concert - May 7, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71625&memberid=582 Tue, 07 May 2019 19:00:00 Catalyst Showcase - May 9, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71626&memberid=582 Thu, 09 May 2019 16:00:00 Track - Omro (away) - May 14, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71691&memberid=582 Tue, 14 May 2019 Choir Concert - May 14, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71627&memberid=582 Tue, 14 May 2019 19:00:00 No School - May 27, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71628&memberid=582 Mon, 27 May 2019 Last Day of School - June 7, 2019 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=71629&memberid=582 Fri, 07 Jun 2019