Ripon Area School District - Ripon, WI - Middle School Events Calendar http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=183940 Ripon Area School District - Ripon, WI - Middle School Events Calendar en-us Open Gym - February 25, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=69853&memberid=582 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 12:00:00 Wrestling Meet - Kimberly Middle School - March 1, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=70475&memberid=582 Thu, 01 Mar 2018 16:15:00 New Lunch Rotation Starts - March 5, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68883&memberid=582 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 No School - March 9, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68884&memberid=582 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 Solo & Ensemble - March 10, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68885&memberid=582 Sat, 10 Mar 2018 06:45:00 Music in Our School Concert - March 13, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68886&memberid=582 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:00:00 Spring Break - March 26, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68887&memberid=582 Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 27, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68888&memberid=582 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 28, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68889&memberid=582 Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 29, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68890&memberid=582 Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Spring Break - March 30, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68891&memberid=582 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Track Practice Begins - April 2, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=70476&memberid=582 Mon, 02 Apr 2018 End of 3rd Quarter - April 6, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68892&memberid=582 Fri, 06 Apr 2018 Musical Performance - April 12, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68893&memberid=582 Thu, 12 Apr 2018 19:00:00 Musical Performance - April 13, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68894&memberid=582 Fri, 13 Apr 2018 19:00:00 Musical Performance - April 14, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68895&memberid=582 Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:30:00 Track Meet - Home - April 19, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=70477&memberid=582 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:15:00 Track Meet - at Berlin - April 24, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=70478&memberid=582 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 16:15:00 Track Meet - Relays at Berlin - April 30, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=70479&memberid=582 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 15:30:00 Track Meet - at Waupaca - May 7, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=70480&memberid=582 Mon, 07 May 2018 16:15:00 Band Concert - May 8, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=69232&memberid=582 Tue, 08 May 2018 19:00:00 Catalyst Project Showcase - May 10, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68896&memberid=582 Thu, 10 May 2018 17:00:00 Track Meet - Conference at Omro - May 15, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=70481&memberid=582 Tue, 15 May 2018 15:30:00 Choir Concert - May 22, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68897&memberid=582 Tue, 22 May 2018 19:00:00 BRAVE Ends - May 24, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68898&memberid=582 Thu, 24 May 2018 RHS Graduation - May 26, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68899&memberid=582 Sat, 26 May 2018 11:00:00 No School - May 28, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68900&memberid=582 Mon, 28 May 2018 Memorial Day Parade (band) - May 28, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=69233&memberid=582 Mon, 28 May 2018 09:30:00 Jazz Performance on the Green - May 31, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=69234&memberid=582 Thu, 31 May 2018 19:00:00 Last Day of School - June 7, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=68901&memberid=582 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 18-19 Registration - July 24, 2018 http://www.ripon.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=70571&memberid=582 Located in RMS Commons

]]>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:00:00